Search for Authors
Europa Tweets

Twitter Updates

    Follow us on Twitter
    Find Europa

    Elena Ferrante
    Elena Ferrante was born in Naples. She is the author of The Days of Abandonment, Troubling Love, The Lost Daughter, and, in her series of Neapolitan novels, My Brilliant Friend and The Story of a New Name. Book three in the series, Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay, will be published in September 2014.

    Download Days of Abandonment Reading Group Guide

    Ferrante's op-ed piece in the New York Times

    Visit Elena Ferrante's official website

    View all Elena Ferrante's books