Join us

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Newsletter

Ann Goldstein Tours North America for THE LYING LIFE OF ADULTS

from March 22 to August 23

Sunday, March 22 
New York
Brooklyn Public Library, 7:30 p.m.
LitFilm screening of "Ferrante Fever" documentary followed by Q&A with Michael Reynolds

Monday, June 8 
New York
Center for Fiction, 5:00 p.m. – 1: a.m. 
Midnight Release Party featuring panels, readings, music, and more 

Tuesday, June 9 
New York
McNally Jackson Seaport, 7:00 pm
Ferrante panel and launch party

Wednesday, June 10 
New York
92nd Street Y

Thursday, June 11 
Toronto
HotDocs Rogers Cinema
Onstage Q&A 

Saturday, June 13 
Chicago
Chicago Humanities Festival

Monday, June 15
San Francisco
Italian Institute of Culture
Contemporary Italian Women Writers in Translation

Tuesday, June 16 
San Francisco
Books Inc, Opera Plaza, 1:00 p.m.
Lunchtime Ferrante conversation

Tuesday, June 16 
San Francisco
Book Passage, 7:00 pm 

Wednesday, June 17 
Seattle
Elliott Bay Book Company, 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 18 
Portland, OR
Powell’s Books, 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 23 
Martha’s Vineyard
MV Author Series

 

STAY TUNED: We'll be sharing more details shortly!

Join Our Newsletter and receive a FREE eBook!

Stay updated on Europa’s forthcoming releases, author tours and major news.

Are you a bookseller? Click here!

X